Return to Wick-It Black Bloomers
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 a classic staple May 24, 2019
Reviewer: jane andraka from Crownsville, MD United States  
my second pair of black bloomers- i wear them all the time under my skirts

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 classic must have September 18, 2018
Reviewer: jane andraka from Crownsville, MD United States  
great for under anything!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Awesome! August 1, 2018
Reviewer: Kate O from Chicago, IL United States  
I wear bikie girl bloomers a ton because nothing is better than your favorite dress AND your favorite bike, but these are my go-to, the black is really subtle and the coverage is great and they are soooo comfortable and wicking even on the hottest days. I can ride in these doing errands all day long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 sizing issue August 29, 2017
Reviewer: Virginia Elkin from Amherst, MA United States  
I like things on the loose side, so I ordered up a size. i didn't realize they are already very stretchy, so the ones I ordered a way way too big. Other than that, they seem good quality. I haven't worn them, due to size issue, and not sure if I can exchange them for a smaller size. Would love to hear from company if that's an option. THANKS!
***Yes, Virginia, we can arrange an exchange. I will send you an email.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Cute and great quality July 31, 2016
Reviewer: Danette Knickmeier from Minneapolis, MN United States  
These are perfect under all my skirts and dresses. I carry my extra weight in my thighs, so I like the longer length. It keeps them covered, and the shorts never hike up.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Extremely Happy with Purchase!! July 21, 2016
Reviewer: Cheryl Westerkamp from HAMBURG, NJ United States  
I am so pleased with my purchase! The fit was perfect! The quality was SUPERB! The service was outstanding! Extremely fast shipping...I could not be happier. Thank you so much for such an awesome product! I will be back for more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 bloomers July 13, 2016
Reviewer: Cindy from Gig Harbor, WA United States  
the first pair of bloomers i purchased was a medium.   i wear a 8/10 but they were too tight. i ordered a large this time and the fit was better. disappointed i didn't return the first pair as they ride up when i wear them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent product and service May 1, 2015
Reviewer: becky walker from boise, ID United States  
I order bike bloomers for my daily bike ride to work. I don't have to ride far and wanted something to wear under my skirts. I found this wonderful company. Not only are they made in the USA, but Karen gives a portion of the proceeds to help fund a bike charity for woman. These elements were key for me. When I received my order (fast delivery!) I was thrilled by the hand written note thanking me from my order from Karen. She also included a small informational book around basic bike riding. I have passed this book along to a friend new to riding and encouraged others to buy her products. I will be ordering again in the future. Thank you so much Bike Girl Bloomers.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great for working out November 4, 2014
Reviewer: A.E.M. from United States  
These have become my favorite work-out shorts.

Was this review helpful to you?